Rekkliner Demonstration EP OM003



Rekkliner Demonstration OM003 on Ombrelle Concrète

Formed in 2018 to “test music” Rekkliner eschew the cliché of the singer/songwriter centred group. Drawing parallels as varied as Camel and Caravan to Mogwai and Public Service Broadcasting, they sail a course with no captain and arrive in their own good time. A glorious outlet for five musicians unconstrained by popular convention.

The Demonstration EP was recorded live in the rehearsal room of NSP Studios. These four demonstration pieces were intended to be rough recordings for the band members to review.

Rekkliner are Daniel Betts – Drums, Anton Howarth – Guitar, Rob Herrin – Bass, Joe Creek – Guitar, Clive Smedley – Keyboards.

Listen to Demonstration by Rekkliner

Buy Demonstration by Rekkliner